Hot line
086-4000332321

CN

EN

big league, tai chi, a total of development!

Time:2016-10-06Writer:陈正雷太极 Click:Times
Late October 5, another important meeting this annual meeting of the "tai chi Chen Zhenglei system, curator of the symposium" held in English court hotel success.From home and abroad more than 30 chenjiagou taijiquan branch and Chen Zhenglei, head of the tai chi promotion, director of the center and took part in the meeting.
Conference by the henan Chen Zhenglei taiji culture co., LTD., chairman of ms LuLiLi led by the master.For Jenny to you first come to attend the third Chen Zhenglei taiji annual meeting of the directors are welcome, after curators enthusiastically introduced himself from all over the world.Chenjiagou taijiquan pavilion pavilion always against hong bin, the teacher, to introduce the boxing hall, methods, and summarizes the experiences of operation and management, won the director here.

Here fist museum curators to communicate with each other after operation and management experience, full of sincerity and love between words.We share the successful experience of their boxing hall construction one by one, to communicate.Road always said after the meeting summary: as tai chi chuan industry's most influential brand, Chen Zhenglei tai chi system development, cannot leave you years of efforts, our achievement is the result of everyone constantly adhere to.In the good environment, I hope you continue to carry forward the unity cohesion, further unify thoughts, make Chen Zhenglei tai chi system development more standardized, estimation and jointly create the "aircraft carrier" of the tai chi bound, give more people bring health and happiness in the world!

At present in domestic, tai chi Chen Zhenglei system have hundreds of branches distributed in more than 20 provinces, covering Beijing, Shanghai, tianjin, zhengzhou, guangzhou, changchun, nanchang, hefei, xi 'an, kunming, urumqi, fuzhou, wuhan, Qingdao, shenzhen, Hong Kong and other dozens of cities, tens of thousands of teaching coaching center throughout the medium cities.Internationally, tai chi Chen Zhenglei system in Europe, North America, South America, Australia, Africa, east Asia, southeast Asia and other places set up hundreds of teaching organization, covering the United States, Britain, France, Germany, Japan, Korea, Italy, the Czech republic, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Peru, South Africa, Malaysia, Singapore and so on more than 50 countries.


(Editor:陈正雷太极)

全国服务热线:
400-033-2321

中文|English|老版网站

【馆长座谈】——国际大联盟、太极共发展!

时间:2016-10-06作者:陈正雷太极 点击:
10月5日晚,本届年会的又一重要会议“陈正雷太极体系·馆长座谈会”在王庭大酒店成功举办。来自国内外的三十多个陈家沟太极拳馆分馆及陈正雷太极推广中心的馆长和负责人参加了此次会议。
大会由河南陈正雷太极文化有限公司董事长路丽丽女士领衔主讲。师母首先向各位远道而来参加第三届陈正雷太极年会的馆长们表示欢迎,之后来自各地的馆长们热情地自我介绍。陈家沟太极拳馆总馆的兑鸿斌老师,为大家介绍了拳馆经营管理的一些经验、方法和总结,获得了在座馆长的肯定。

之后,在座的馆长们互相交流拳馆经营管理的经验,话语间充满真诚和友爱。大家把各自拳馆建设的成功经验逐一分享,相互交流。路总在会后总结说:作为太极拳产业最具影响力的品牌,陈正雷太极体系的大发展离不开各位多年来的努力,我们取得的成就是每个人不断坚持的结果。在目前形势大好的环境中,希望各位继续发扬团结一致的凝聚力,更进一步统一思想,使陈正雷太极体系的发展更加规范化、模式化,共同打造太极拳界的“航空母舰”,给世界上更多的人们带来健康和幸福!

目前在国内,陈正雷太极体系有上百家分支机构分布在二十余个省份,覆盖北京、上海、天津、郑州、广州、西安、昆明、长春、南昌、合肥、乌鲁木齐、福州、武汉、青岛、深圳、香港等数十个城市,上万个教学辅导站遍布各大中小城市。国际上,陈正雷太极体系在欧洲、北美洲、南美洲、澳洲、非洲、东亚、东南亚等地设立了上百家教学机构,覆盖美国、英国、法国、德国、日本、韩国、意大利、捷克、加拿大、澳大利亚、巴西、秘鲁、南非、马来西亚、新加波等50余个国家。


(责任编辑:陈正雷太极)
返回顶部